Official message from our Basileus Alando Burnside.

Listing of the Theta Xi
Chapter Events.
Pictures from various Theta Xi events.
View the History of the Theta Xi Chapter.
Information and purchase ticket to our annual ball.
Find out more about this scholarship foundation.

Scholarship Ball Update

We want to celebrate and congratulate the list of students (and High School) below who have been selected to receive the Annual Theta Xi Chapter of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Scholarship Award for 2020.

  • Hope Adhanom-Shipman - Richwoods High School
  • Imani Anderson - Quest Charter Academy
  • Aimari Ervin - Manual Academy
  • Aaliyah Burnett - Manual Academy
  • Jordan Williams - Peoria High School
  • Sencere Brent - Peoria High School
  • Aundrea Hollis - Peoria High School
  • Kiara Buford - Peoria High School
Click the following link to review Scholarship Winner Biographies

Unfortunately, due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, as well as Governmental, local, and our International Headquarters mandating that social gatherings and events are either postponed/cancelled, we are forced to cancel our 42nd Annual Scholarship Ball where we usually gather to acknowledge their achievement.

Donations can be made through The Robert H. Lawrence Jr. Scholarship and Community Service Foundation. To make a donation click here.

Powered by AffinityTree´┐Ż, All rights reserved.